FAQ

Cancellation is done through the payment provider than you signed up with. Once you cancel your payment via PayPal or Stripe you will be able to access paid content until the next payment cycle. If you need help canceling your subscription please email Support@TheMysticCircle.net

If you are a member of The Mystic Circle you gain access to all live webinars including the replays. Once your account is canceled you will retain access until the next billing cycle.

Downloading our content for personal use, redistribution or any other purpose is strictly prohibited and may result in legal action. Your membership gains you unlimited access to all of our premium content while you subscription is active.

Yes! If you don’t not wish to become a member and access our entire catalog of premium content you can buy a single ticket to any webinar you like and retain access to the replay. When you purchase a single ticket you will be promoted to create an account. You must be logged in to view the webinar that you’ve purchased access to.

Yes. Click Register and input your credentials. Your account will remain FREE for 7 days.