Dee Wallace Webinar

DEE WALLACE: A Live Channeled Immersion | Webinar

 

The Mystic Circle presents Dee Wallace and TruthSeekah for this fully immersive meditation and private healing session!

Join us as we welcome the Scream Queen herself Dee Wallace for this wonderful evening of energy healing and intuitive healing!

March 26th, @ 5pm Pacific | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern

Raise your hand in ZOOM if you would like a private reading from Dee.

The focus of a healing session with Dee Wallace is to assist an individual in discerning limiting beliefs and fears to bring about a balance in the person’s life.

Purchase Access To This Single Webinar Or Unlock All Of Our Premium Content By Becoming A Member

Purchase A Single Ticket Here

Purchasing tickets gets you access to this live webinar!
If you are a member you do NOT need to purchase a ticket!

Event Will Be Streamed Here

Date

Mar 26 2021
Expired!

Time

@ 5pm Pacific | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Cost

47.97

More Info

Buy Ticket
Category
Buy Ticket

Responses