blank

Mystical Prayer and Meditation /w TruthSeekah

School of Mystics Mystical Prayer and Meditation w/ TruthSeekah

Join us for meditation, prayer, fellowship and discussion!

@ 5pm Pacific | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern Join Us!

  • Relieve Stress And Unwanted Tension
  • Remove Spiritual Blockages
  • Feel Lighter And Refreshed

We will start off tonight’s session with prayer and worship. If you would like personal prayer please raise hand, and we will bring you into chat. If you have any questions you would like answered feel free to ask.

Date

Sep 23 2021

Time

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

More Info

Get Access
Get Access

Responses